“The most magical little bookshop...

One Way Street : A gritty and addictive crime thriller. For fans of Val McDermid and Ian Rankin

£18.99

, 9781787478381

The word on the street is that a rogue batch of Spice – the zombie drug sweeping the inner cities – is to blame, but when one of Jimmy’s few close friends is caught up in the carnage, loyalty compels him to find out what’s really going on. One Way Street sees the welcome return of Jimmy Mullen, the homeless, PTSD-suffering, veteran as he attempts to rebuild his life following the events in The Man on the Street. As his probation officer constantly reminds him: all he needs to do is keep out of trouble.

Sadly for him, trouble seems to have a habit of tracking Jimmy down.

Join Trevor Wood on The Perfect Crime Panel alongside fellow crime writers William Shaw and Nell Pattison as part of the Crossing The Tees Festival – an online event on Friday 18th June
Get your ticket here

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 9781787478381 Category:

Description

PRE-ORDER your signed copy of Trevor Wood’s new thriller out 10th June 2021

One Way Street – The second gritty Newcastle-set thriller in this unforgettable series about a homeless veteran turned local sleuth and vigilante. Follow up to the highly acclaimed The Man on the Street.

Join Trevor Wood on The Perfect Crime Panel alongside fellow crime writers William Shaw and Nell Pattison as part of the Crossing The Tees Festival – an online event on Friday 18th June
Get your ticket here

One Way Street : A gritty and addictive crime thriller. For fans of Val McDermid and Ian Rankin

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One Way Street : A gritty and addictive crime thriller. For fans of Val McDermid and Ian Rankin”

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to top